Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Superchunk
Album Name Foolish
Type Album
Released date 1994
Labels Merge Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Like a Fool
2. The First Part
3. Water Wings
4. Driveway to Driveway
5. Saving my Ticket
6. Kicked In
7. Why Do You Have to Put a Date on Everything
8. Without Blinking
9. Keeping Track
10. Revelations
11. Stretched Out
12. In a Stage Whisper