Fool Metal Jack

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Os Mutantes
Album Name Fool Metal Jack
Type Album
Released date 30 April 2013
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Dream is Gone
2. Fool Metal Jack
3. Piccadilly Willie
4. Ganjaman
5. Look Out
6. Eu Descobri
7. Time and Space
8. To Make It Beautiful
9. Once Upon a Flight
10. Into Limbo
11. Bangladesh
12. Valse LS