Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Flogging Molly
Album Name Float
Type Album
Released date 04 March 2008
Music StyleFolk Punk
Members owning this album9


1. Requiem For A Dying Song
2. (No More) Paddy's Lament
3. Float
4. You Won't Make A Fool Out Of Me
5. Lightning Storm
6. Punch Drunk Grinning Soul
7. Us Of A Lesser God
8. Between A Man And A Woman
9. On The Back Of A Broken Dream
10. Man With No Country
11. The Story So Far