First Offence

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Inmates
Album Name First Offence
Type Album
Released date 05 October 1977
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album2


1. Dirty Water
2. Love Got Me
3. Mr. Unreliable
4. The Walk
5. I Can't Sleep
6. Jealousy
7. Three Time Loser
8. You're the One That Done It
9. Midnight to Six Man
10. Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie
11. If Time Could Turn Backwards
12. Back in History
13. I Can't Stop