First Generation

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Sigue Sigue Sputnik
Album Name First Generation
Type Album
Released date 1992
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Rockit Miss USA (Black and Bluski)
2. Sex Bomb Boogie (Tick Tock and Boom!)
3. 21st Century Boy (TV Messiah)
4. Teenage Thunder (Teenage Mutants)
5. She's My Man (She Wolves of the S.S.S)
6. Love Missile F1-11 (A Clockwork Sputnik)
7. Jayne Mansfield (Blitzkrieg Baby)
8. Ultra Violence (Senseless Sex and Gratuitous Violence)
9. Krush Groove Girls (The Meat Hookers of Love)
10. Rockajet Baby (This Stuff'll Kill Ya)
11. Rebel Rebel (Zigger Zagger) [Live]