Ferris Wheel Makeout

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Keith Canisius
Album Name Ferris Wheel Makeout
Type Album
Released date 11 February 2008
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Sea Me Feel Me
2. Omorose
3. Naive Struggle
4. Opium Pop Ballad
5. April Star
6. Far from
7. 29th Escape
8. Watching Old Films with New Eyes
9. You and I Sky
10. Dizzy Encounter
11. AI