Feast of Shame

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Brutal Knights
Album Name Feast of Shame
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. The Perfect Buffet
2. I Do Nothing
3. Bikini Diet
4. Government Is Asshole
5. So Weak
6. Extreme Lifestyles '07
7. Information Overload
8. U.B.B.C.
9. Grow up Throw up
10. Your Fired, I Quit
11. Vehicle Party
12. Spoil Yourself
13. Don't Tour
14. We Have a Website