Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Toad the Wet Sprocket
Album Name Fear
Type Album
Released date 27 August 1991
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album4


1. Walk on the Ocean
2. Is It for Me ?
3. Butterflies
4. Nightingale Song
5. Hold Her Down
6. Pray Your Gods
7. Before You Were Born
8. Something to Say
9. In My Ear
10. All I Want
11. Stories I Tell
12. I Will Not Take These Things for Granted