Fast Forward

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Inmates
Album Name Fast Forward
Type Album
Released date 1989
Labels Riverside
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album2


1. Move On
2. Next to You
3. Turn Back the Hands of Time
4. Dangerous Love
5. Footdown
6. Sweet Nuthin's
7. Everything's Alright
8. Caroline
9. Bad Influence
10. You're Too Much
11. Goodbye So Long