Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Yo La Tengo
Album Name Fakebook
Type Album
Released date 1990
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Can't Forget
2. Griselda
3. Here Comes My Baby
4. Barnaby, Hardly Working
5. Yellow Sarong
6. You Tore Me Down
7. Emulsified
8. Speeding Motorcycle
9. Tired So Hard
10. The Summer
11. Oklahoma, U.S.A.
12. What Comes Next
13. The One To Cry
14. Andalucia
15. Did I Tell You
16. What Can I Say