Fake Lights

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Last Leaf Down
Album Name Fake Lights
Type Album
Released date 14 November 2014
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Refulgence
2. In Dreams
3. The Thought That I Saw You
4. In These Waters
5. Inmost Life
6. Giant
7. Growing Fear
8. The Theme
9. An Endless Standoff
10. Truth Is a Liar
11. Wish to Leave
12. Born Dead
13. Fake Lights in the Sky

Other productions from Last Leaf Down