Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Wigwam
Album Name Fairyport
Type Album
Released date 1971
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Losing Hold
2. Lost without a Trace
3. Fairyport
4. Gray Traitors
5. Caffkaff, the Country Psychologist
6. May Your Will Be Done Dear Lord
7. How to Make it Big in Hospital
8. Hot Mice
9. P.K:S Supermarket
10. One More Try
11. Rockin' Ol' Galway
12. Every Fold
13. Rave-Up for the Roadies