Fairport Convention

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fairport Convention
Album Name Fairport Convention
Type Album
Released date 1967
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Time Will Show the Wiser
2. I Don' t Know Where I Stand
3. If
4. Decameron
5. Jack O' Diamonds
6. Portfolio
7. Chelsea Morning
8. Sun Shade
9. The Lobster
10. It's Alright Ma, It's Only Witchcraft
11. One Sure Thing
12. M1 Breakdown