Faders Up

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Triggerfinger
Album Name Faders Up
Type Live
Released date March 2007
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album1


1. On My Knees
2. Faders Up
3. Lil' Teaser
4. Drivin'
5. Father of Night
6. Camaro
7. Hunt You Down
8. Commotion
9. Nothing Achieving
10. Boris the Spider
11. Angelene