Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Yo La Tengo
Album Name Fade
Type Album
Released date 14 January 2013
Labels Matador
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Ohm
2. Is That Enough
3. Well You Better
4. Paddle Forward
5. Stupid Things
6. I'll Be Around
7. Cornelia and Jane
8. Two Trains
9. The Point of It
10. Before We Run