Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Von Hertzen Brothers
Album Name Experience
Type Album
Released date 2001
Labels BMG Records
Produced by Lasse Kurki
Recorded at Karillo Studios
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Introduction
2. Brother
3. Experience
4. Beside You
5. Nothing Left
6. Another Worthless Day
7. Shanti Mantram
8. Devil of a Girl
9. Immortal Life
10. I Gave Up
11. Dreamworld
12. Hush Hush
13. Time and You