Exodus (New Power Generation album)

Band's List Pop Rock Prince Exodus (New Power Generation album)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Prince
Album Name Exodus (New Power Generation album)
Type Album
Released date 1995
Labels NPG Records
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album5


1. NPG Operator Intro
2. Get Wild
3. Segue
4. DJ Gets Jumped
5. DJ Duces Johnny
6. New Power Soul
7. Segue
8. Count the Days
9. Good Life
10. Cherry, Cherry
11. Segue
12. Return of the Bump Squad
13. Potato Girl Intro
14. Segue
15. Big Fun
16. New Power Day
17. Segue
18. Hallucination Rain
19. NPG Bum Rush the Ship
20. Exodus Has Begun
21. Outro