Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name 311
Album Name Evolver
Type Album
Released date 22 July 2003
Labels Volcano 3
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album0


1. Creatures (For a While)
2. Reconsider Everything
3. Crack the Code
4. Same Mistake Twice
5. Beyond the Gray Sky
6. Seems Uncertain
7. Still Dreaming
8. Give Me a Call
9. Don't Dwell
10. Other Side of Things
11. Sometimes Jacks Rule the Realm