Ever Revolving, Never Evolving

Band's List Punk-Rock 30FootFall Ever Revolving, Never Evolving
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 30FootFall
Album Name Ever Revolving, Never Evolving
Type Album
Released date 1999
Labels Nitro Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Better off Dead
2. Attack of the Flaming Egos
3. LoCash
4. Throwaway
5. Ida Know
6. Plastic
7. Kirk Cameron Sings the Blues
8. Fuck Ya'll We're from Texas
9. How I Became the Jerk
10. Musical Polygamy
11. Opposite Day
12. Metal Killed My Cat
13. Just Like Heaven
14. Subhumanitarian Homewrecked Blues
15. Half Empty

Buy this album