Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Epoxies
Album Name Epoxies
Type Album
Released date 10 May 2004
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album1


1. Need More Time
2. Walk The Streets
3. We’re So Small
4. Science Of You
5. Cross My Heart
6. You
7. Stop Looking At Me
8. Losing Control
9. Bathroom Stall
10. Molded Plastic
11. Please Please

Other productions from The Epoxies