Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Manafest
Album Name Epiphany
Type Album
Released date 19 July 2005
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album1


1. Rodeo
2. Skills (ft. Trevor McNevan of Thousand Foot Krutch)
3. What I Got to Say
4. Rockin' Me
5. Not Ready to Die
6. U Don't Know Me
7. Quit Thuggin'
8. Let It Go
9. Changes
10. Manifesto
11. Stressed Out
12. My Life
13. Be Yourself