Enz Of An Era

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Split Enz
Album Name Enz Of An Era
Type Compilation
Released date 1982
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album0


1 History Never Repeats
2 My Mistake
3 I Got You
4 Late Last Night
5 Poor Boy
6 Dirty Creature
7 I See Red
8 Six Months in a Leaky Boat
9 One Step Ahead
10 Matinee Idyll (129)
11 Another Great Divide
12 Bold as Brass
13 I Hope I Never
14 Give It a Whirl