Enfant Terrible

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hedvig Mollestad Trio
Album Name Enfant Terrible
Type Album
Released date 11 April 2014
Music StyleJazz Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Laughing John
2. Arigato, Bitch
3. Liquid Bridges
4. Rastapopoulos
5. La Boule Noire
6. Pity The Children

Other productions from Hedvig Mollestad Trio