Enchanted Landscape Escape

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Worlds End Girlfriend
Album Name Enchanted Landscape Escape
Type Album
Released date 09 November 2007
Labels Human Highway
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Yesterdays Light Circus
2. Breath Cannon Escape Wall
3. Old Winter Ferris Wheel
4. Lover Teresa Dead Field
5. Falling Marble Chair
6. Sheep Creep
7. Shine Hill in the Palm
8. Sleeping Under the Rainbow
9. Purple Ripple
10. Snow Crystal Lake
11. Rain Prayer
12. Grandfather Clock Heart
13. Nobody Comes Ghost Goes