Empty the Sun

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Six Organs Of Admittance
Album Name Empty the Sun
Type Album
Released date 17 November 2009
Music StyleNeo Folk
Members owning this album0


1. Night to Be Alone
2. Two Blades
3. Goodnight Hal
4. wenty Paces
5. Clean the Wound
6. Lord, I Have Returned
7. Blackened Road
8. Hacienda
9. Goddamn the Sun
10. Blacker Night
11. Still a Long Way
12. Piedras Blancas
13. Roll the Stone