add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Faith And The Muse
Album Name Elyria
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StyleGothic Rock
Members owning this album5


Re-released 2001 on Metropolis Records
1. Elyria
2. Sparks
3. All Lovers Lost
4. Interlude: Annabell
5. Vervain
6. The Unquiet Grave
7. Iago's Demise
8. Interlude: Maleficio
9. When to Her Lute Corinna Sings
10. Caesura
11. The Trauma Coil
12. Mercyground
13. Heal
14. Epilogue: Twilight