Elvis : Ultimate Gospel

Band's List Rock'n'Roll Elvis Presley Elvis : Ultimate Gospel
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Elvis Presley
Album Name Elvis : Ultimate Gospel
Type Compilation
Released date 26 April 2004
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album1


1. How Great Thou Art
2. So High
3. Amazing Grace
4. Crying In The Chapel
5. You'Ll Never Walk Alone
6. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
7. In My Father'S House
8. Milky White Way
9. His Hand In Mine
10. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
11. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
12. If The Lord Wasn'T Walking By My Side
13. Run On
14. He Touched Me
15. Bosom Of Abraham
16. Lead Me, Guide Me
17. Joshua Fit The Battle
18. If We Never Meet Again
19. I, John
20. Reach Out To Jesus
21. Who Am I ?
22. Help Me
23. An Evening Prayer
24. Take My Hand Precious Lord
25. (There'Ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)