Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Daisy Chainsaw
Album Name Eleventeen
Type Album
Released date 1992
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album2


1. I Feel Insane
2. You Be My Friend
3. Dog With Sharper Teeth
4. Hope Your Dreams Come True
5. Natural Man
6. Love Your Money
7. Lovely Ugly Brutal World
8. Use Me Use You
9. The Future Free
10. Pink Flower
11. Waiting for the Wolves
12. Everything Is Weird

Other productions from Daisy Chainsaw