Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Yo La Tengo
Album Name Electr-O-Pura
Type Album
Released date 02 May 1995
Labels Matador
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Blue Line Swinger
2. Attack on Love
3. My Heart's Reflection
4. Decora
5. Flying Lesson
6. Hour Grows Late
7. Tom Courtenay
8. False Ending
9. Pablo and Andrea
10. Paul Is Dead
11. False Alarm
12. Ballad of Red Buckets
13. Don't Say a Word
14. (Straight Down to the) Bitter End