Echo Ono

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Pontiak
Album Name Echo Ono
Type Album
Released date 21 February 2012
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Lions of Least
2. The North Coast
3. Left With Lights
4. Across the Steppe
5. The Expanding Sky
6. Silver Shadow
7. Stay Out, What a Sight
8. Royal Colors
9. Panoptica