Eat a Peach

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Allman Brothers Band
Album Name Eat a Peach
Type Album
Released date 1972
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album30


Re-issue in 2006 by Mercury Records with a Bonus disc
1. Ain't Wastin' Time No More 03:37
2. Les Brers in a Minor 09:00
3. Melissa 03:52
4. Mountain Jam (Live version from Fillmore East) 33:40
5. One Way Out (Live version from Fillmore East) 04:57
6. Trouble No More (Live version from Fillmore East) 03:43
7. Stand Back 03:20
8. Blue Sky 05:08
9. Little Martha 02:07
Total playing time 01:09:43
DISC 2 - THE FINAL FILLMORE EAST CONCERT (Deluxe Edition (Re-issue 2006)
Recorded live at Fillmore East, New York, United States, 27/06/1971
1. Statesboro Blues
2. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
3. Done Somebody Wrong
4. One Way Out
5. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
6. Midnight Rider
7. Hot' Lanta
8. Whipping Post
9. You Don't Love Me

Buy this album

The Allman Brothers Band