Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Easybeats
Album Name Easy
Type Album
Released date 1965
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album1


1. It's So Easy
2. I'm A Madman
3. I Wonder
4. She Said Alright
5. I'm Gonna Tell Everybody
6. She's So Fine
7. You Got It Off Me
8. Cry Cry Cry
9. A Letter
10. Easy Beat
11. You'll Come Back Again
12. Girl On My Mind
13. Ya Can't Do That