East Side Story

Band's List New-Wave Squeeze East Side Story
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Squeeze
Album Name East Side Story
Type Album
Released date May 1981
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album1


1. In Quintessence
2. Someone Else's Heart
3. Tempted
4. Piccadilly
5. There's No Tomorrow
6. Heaven
7. Woman's World
8. Is That Love?
9. F-Hole
10. Labelled with Love
11. Someone Else's Bell
12. Mumbo Jumbo
13. Vanity Fair
14. Messed Around
15. Axe Has Now Fallen
16. Looking for a Love