Earth Rocker

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Clutch
Album Name Earth Rocker
Type Album
Released date March 2013
Music StyleStoner Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Earth Rocker
2. Crucial Velocity
3. Mr. Freedom
4. D.C. Sound Attack
5. Unto the Breach
6. Gone Cold
7. The Face
8. Book, Saddle, and Go
9. Cyborg Bette
10. Oh, Isabella
11. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests...