Each Divine Spark

Band's List Neo Folk Sieben Each Divine Spark
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Sieben
Album Name Each Divine Spark
Type Album
Released date 01 February 2014
Music StyleNeo Folk
Members owning this album1


1. Born from the Ashes
2. She Is There
3. Written in Fire
4. In this Place
5. The National Anthem of Somewhere
6. A Firebug Nature
7. Sleep, Clara Bow
8. All in Vain
9. Afterglow
10. Jigsaw Chainsaw
11. Woundsound
12. Tape Rewind