Dropping the Writ

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Cass McCombs
Album Name Dropping the Writ
Type Album
Released date 09 October 2007
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Lionkiller
2. Pregnant Pause
3. That's That
4. Petrified Forest
5. Morning Shadows
6. Deseret
7. Crick in My Neck
8. Full Moon or Infinity
9. Windfall
10. Wheel of Fortune