Dream Again

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name MOVE
Album Name Dream Again
Type Album
Released date 03 March 2010
Music StyleElectronic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Dream Again
2. Fate Seeker
3. Never Regret
4. Bar Nine
5. Infinity Loop
6. Giragira
7. Insomniac
8. Secret Candy
9. The Pacific Caravan
10. Vision
11. My Decades