add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Alice Cooper
Album Name Dragontown
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album21


1. Triggerman
2. Deeper
3. Dragontown
4. Sex, Death and Money
5. Fantasy Man
6. Somewhere in the Jungle
7. Disgraceland
8. Sister Sara
9. Every Woman Has a Name
10. I Just Wanna Be God
11. It's Much Too Late
12. The Sentinel