Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Red Aunts
Album Name Drag
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Kung Fu Kitten
2. Sleeping Pill
3. Lethal Lolita
4. Hot Rod
5. Sleeping in the Wet Spot
6. Route 66 Fucker 6
7. Lonely Beer Drops
8. Built for a Barstool
9. Luz
10. Teach Me to Kill
11. My Cat Scratch
12. Sweet Enough
13. Fly Ford Comet / Ho Choice
14. Sex Zombie
15. Hard Hearted Hannah (Charles)

Other productions from Red Aunts