Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Jesus Lizard
Album Name Down
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Fly on the Wall
2. Mistletoe
3. Countless Backs of Sad Losers
4. Queen for a Day
5. The Associate
6. Destroy Before Reading
7. Low Rider
8. 50¢
9. American BB
10. Horse
11. Din
12. Elegy
13. The Best Parts

Other productions from The Jesus Lizard