Double Dosed

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Freeze
Album Name Double Dosed
Type Album
Released date 1992
Labels Bitzcore
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album2


1. Broken Bones
2. Idiots at Happy Hour
3. Now or Never
4. Sacrifice Not Suicide
5. It's Only Alcohol
6. Trouble If You Hide
7. Time Bomb
8. We're Not the Abnormal Ones
9. I'm Too Good for You
10. Violent Arrest
11. No Exposure
12. Warped Confessional
13. Nothing Left at All
14. No One's Coming Home
15. Insanity
16. Time Bomb
17. Trouble If You Hide