Dogbowl Live at CBGB 1985-1986

Band's List Rock Fusion Dogbowl Dogbowl Live at CBGB 1985-1986
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dogbowl
Album Name Dogbowl Live at CBGB 1985-1986
Type Live
Released date 2007
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album0


1. The Girl with the Pelican Hair
2. One So Black
3. The Fallen Angel of Amsterdam
4. Birds Are Not for Free
5. Margaret's Eyes
6. Growing Up in a Wheelchair
7. The Factory
8. Anastasia
9. So Painful
10. Would You Have Blue Eyes
11. The Nurse Wants
12. I Pick Daisies
13. Obsessed with Girls
14. Hemopheliac of Love

Buy this album