Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bintangs
Album Name Doc
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Poison Spitting Snake
2. Thunderella
3. Doc
4. Off My Rocker
5. I Wanna, I Gotta
6. I Just Stop Breathing
7. Pick It Up
8. Dixi Dynamite
9. Break Up
10. Whenever You Want Me
11. Blue Blue
12. Go 4 It
13. Good Luck Chuck.

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission