Disco and the Halfway to Discontent

Band's List Pop Rock Cornershop Disco and the Halfway to Discontent
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Cornershop
Album Name Disco and the Halfway to Discontent
Type Album
Released date 25 January 2000
Labels Rykodisc
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. People Power in the Disco Hour
2. Saturday Night & Dancing
3. Buttoned Down Disco
4. Hip-Hop Bricks
5. Electric Ice Cream (Miami Jammies)
6. G.T. Road
7. Hot for May Sound
8. Sing Hosanna
9. Mr. President
10. Giddian Di Rani
11. Before the Fizz Is Gone
12. Welcome to Tokyo, Otis Clay
13. David D. Chambers
14. Fila Brazillia Disco Frisco Mix

Buy this album

 $1.81  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission