Dirty Jeans & Mudslide Hymns

Band's List Folk Rock John Hiatt Dirty Jeans & Mudslide Hymns
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name John Hiatt
Album Name Dirty Jeans & Mudslide Hymns
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Damn This Town
2. 'Til I Get My Lovin' Back
3. I Love That Girl
4. All the Way Under
5. Don't Wanna Leave You Now
6. Detroit Made
7. Hold on for Your Love
8. Train to Birmingham
9. Down Around My Place
10. Adios to California
11. When New York Had Her Heart Broke