Diamonds To Coal

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Eric McFadden Trio
Album Name Diamonds To Coal
Type Album
Released date 14 October 2003
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Working For A Dead Man
2. Field Of Bones
3. How Would It Feel?
4. Hey Bulldog
5. Clowns Of The Deep
6. Einstein Wardrobe
7. Pobre Constantina
8. BabyDoll
9. I Feel Too Good To Die
10. What Is They?
11. Diamonds To Coal
12. Devil Moon
13. Timeless

Other productions from Eric McFadden Trio