Destruction Sound System (2)

Band's List Punk-Rock The Brat Attack Destruction Sound System (2)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Brat Attack
Album Name Destruction Sound System (2)
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Infighting and Bickering
2. SK8 and Destroy
3. Enemy
4. Foot in the Grave
5. Your Comfort is Killing Me
6. Fun
7. Consumer Riot
8. Millions Strong
9. Revolution Radio
10. Never Hurt to Try
11. Red Streets
12. From the Front
13. Breathe

Buy this album

The Brat Attack