Desolation Rose

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Flower Kings
Album Name Desolation Rose
Type Album
Released date 28 October 2013
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album6


1. Tower One
2. Sleeping Bones
3. Desolation Road
4. White Tuxedos
5. The Resurrected Judas
6. Silent Masses
7. Last Carnivore
8. Dark Fascist Skies
9. Blood of Eden
10. Silent Graveyards