Demons on Fire

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Los Rabanes
Album Name Demons on Fire
Type Album
Released date 2009
Music StyleSka Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Danger Boogaloo
2. Que Vaina
3. La Solución
4. Cada Quién por Su Lado
5. Chicha Fuerte
6. Chikas
7. My Baby Girl
8. Te Odio Más Que Ayer
9. Mama Me la...
10. Crazy Girla
11. V.I.P.
12. Kill the President