Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Aesthesys
Album Name Demo
Type Demo
Released date 2008
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Siren’s Song
2. Landscape with a Yellow House
3. Where the Truth Lies
4. Once You’re Born You Can No Longer Hide
5. Don’t Forget He Is Going to Defeat His Shadow
6. Scrolling in Mind Images of the Past Day Before Falling Asleep
7. Dreams Are Only Real As Long As They Last
8. Sandcastles
9. I Feel the Life Is Sorrowful and Unbearable Though I Can’t Flee Away Since I Am Not a Bird
10. Elegy
11. Identity and Difference
12. Prometheus Brings Fire to Mankind
13. Ancient Cities As Targets for Our Nuclear Missiles
14. A Philosophical Question Concerning the Purpose and Significance of Human Existence

Buy this album